Skip to Content

 more information

SMALL DREAMS FOR YOUR WELL-BEING

...Give all your senses a new joy and vitality. Inner peace and external beauty allow you to completely restore your equilibrium. It's no dream, let yourself be pampered by the gentle power of the dipiù SPA by GIARDINO, with its own cosmetics and ayurvedic treatments AVEDA.

«WE WANT THE LEADERSHIP IN THE RESPONSIBLE HANDLING OF NATURAL RESOURCES – NOT ONLY IN THE WORLD OF COSMETICS, BUT ALSO FOR THE WORLD IN WHICH WE LIVE.»

–Horst Rechelbacher, Aveda founder

DIPIÙ COSMETICS...

DIPIÙ COSMETICS
The cosmetics line, specially designed and developed for the dipiù SPA by GIARDINO, is a growing brand. In accordance with our philosophy and taking the environment into account, we use only natural raw ingredients and no mineral jellies or silicones, no mineral oils or perfumes which irritate the skin. Discover skin care and body applications which are as elemental as nature itself.

AVEDA CARE LINE...

AVEDA CARE LINE
Aveda uses wisdom known for centuries about the healing properties of flowers and plant essences and transfers this to the 21st century. The roots lie in Ayurveda – Indian life teaching – which is a versatile, all-encompassing healing system. Promote your own sense of well-being which comes from within with our Aveda body and facial applications as well as special massages.

AVEDA HAIR STYLIST WOMEN AND MEN...

AVEDA HAIR STYLIST
Your hair care is not a secondary priority – it is the elemental expression of your personality. Our expert hair stylists will be happy to pamper and advise you. Get to know and love the aromas from Aveda with a relaxing head massage or hand massage.

Have you been here?

Skip to Content

 mehr informationen

KLEINE TRÄUME FÜR IHR WOHLBEFINDEN

...Allen Sinnen neue Freude und Vitalität schenken. Innere Ruhe und äussere Schönheit bewirken, dass das Gleichgewicht ganzheitlich wiederhergestellt wird. Kein Traum, lassen Sie sich verwöhnen von der sanften Kraft des dipiù SPA by GIARDINO mit den dipiù COSMETICS und die ayurvedische Treatments.

Wir wollen im verantwortungsbewussten Umgang mit der Natur und ihren Ressourcen eine Führungsrolle übernehmen – nicht nur in der Welt der Kosmetik, sondern auch zugunsten der Welt, in der wir leben.»

–Horst Rechelbacher, Gründer von Aveda

DIPIÙ COSMETICS...

DIPIÙ COSMETICS
Die eigens für das dipiù SPA by GIARDINO konzipierte und entwickelte Kosmetiklinie von Daniela Frutiger ist eine wachsende Marke. Unserer Philosophie entsprechend, mit Rücksicht auf die Umwelt, verwenden wir natürliche Rohstoffe, keine Paraffine oder Silikone, Mineralöle oder hautreizende Parfums. Entdecken Sie unsere Signature Beautyline und unsere Signature Treatments, so elementar wie die Natur.

AVEDA PFLEGELINIE...

AVEDA PFLEGELINIE
Aveda nutzt jahrhundertalte Weisheiten über die heilenden Eigenschaften von Blumen- und Pflanzenessenzen und transferiert diese ins 21. Jahrhundert. Die Wurzeln liegen im Ayurveda – die indische Lehre vom Leben – welche ein vielseitiges, allumfassendes Heilsystem ist. Fördern Sie Ihr Wohlbefinden, das von innen kommt mit unseren Aveda Körper- und Gesichtsanwendungen sowie speziellen Massagen.

AVEDA HAIR STYLIST DAMEN UND HERREN

AVEDA HAIR STYLIST
Die Pflege Ihrer Haare ist keine Nebensache – sie ist elementarer Ausdruck Ihrer Persönlichkeit. Unsere kompetenten Damen- und Herrencoiffeure verwöhnen und beraten Sie gerne. Lernen Sie die Aromen von Aveda bei einer entspannenden Kopfmassage oder bei einer Handmassage kennen und lieben.

Waren Sie schon hier?