Skip to Content

 more information

LETTING THE BODY AND SOUL RUN FREE

...Beauty, Harmony, Vitality. The dipiù SPA by GIARDINO worlds in Ascona leave barely any wishes unfulfilled. Enjoy the lifestyle treatments, relaxation and beauty. Benefit from professional consultations. Experience a sense of well-being and harmony.

«Inner well-being is the way
to external beauty and attractiveness.»

–Daniela Frutiger, CEO Giardino Hotel Group

DIPIÙ SPA BY GIARDINO ASCONA

DIPIÙ SPA BY GIARDINO ASCONA
Our Spa Lounge is the meeting place for individual consultations and for those experiences of the senses, as you discover more about our high quality care and lifestyle products. Our generous and light treatment rooms offer a wonderful view of the garden. In other words: a place full of harmony for your well-being.
For a personal consultation, please contact us on +41 (0)91 785 88 10.

DIPIÙ COSMETICS

DIPIÙ COSMETICS
A little more. That is the philosophy and also the promise of the luxurious beauty care products from dipiù COSMETICS. Our Signature Beautyline relies on purely natural ingredients: pure organic power. For these unique products only first-rate ingredients are used: hand-picked grapes, precious oils, selected blossom and herbal essences. The power of natural ingredients from Ticino, the garden of beauty, is the secret of exclusive beauty.

Opening hours

Winter offer
As of 11 November 2014 , therapist Karin Walti offers pampering and relaxing treatments on prior reservation: +41 (0)91 785 88 10 or spa@giardino.ch.

Opening hours:
Tuesday to Saturday
09:00 am – 07:00 pm

Winter break
From 26 October 2014 to 22 March 2015 the sauna, gym and indoor pool area are closed.

From 20 to 25 October 2014 the spa areas are open as follows:
Indoor pool area 09.00 a.m. – 8.00 p.m.
Gym area 09.00 a.m. – 8.00 p.m.
Sauna area 02.00 p.m. – 8.00 p.m.

 

SPA & Beauty Menu

pdf Dipiù spa menu.pdf (1.4 MB)

Have you been here?

Skip to Content

 mehr informationen

KÖRPER & SEELE BAUMELN LASSEN

...Beauty, Harmony, Vitality. Die dipiù SPA by GIARDINO-Welten in Ascona lassen kaum Wünsche offen. Geniessen Sie Lifestyle-Therapien, Entspannung und Schönheit. Profitieren Sie von professionellen Beratungen. Erleben Sie Wohlfühlen und Harmonie.

«Inneres Wohlbefinden ist der Weg
zur äusseren Schönheit und Attraktivität.»

–Daniela Frutiger, CEO Giardino Hotel Group

dipiù SPA by GIARDINO ASCONA

ENTSPANNUNG FÜR KÖRPER UND SEELE
Unsere Spa Lounge ist der Treffpunkt für individuelle Beratungsgespräche und Erlebnisse für die Sinne beim Kennenlernen unserer hochwertigen Pflege- und Lifestyleprodukte. Unsere grosszügigen und hellen Behandlungsräume bieten einen wunderschönen Ausblick in den Garten. Mit anderen Worten: ein Platz voller Harmonie zum Wohlfühlen.
Für ein persönliches Beratungsgespräch kontaktieren Sie uns unter
Tel. +41 (0)91 785 88 10.

dipiù COSMETICS

dipiù COSMETICS
Ein bisschen mehr. Das ist Philosophie und gleichzeitig Versprechen der luxuriösen Schönheitspflegeprodukte dipiù COSMETICS. Die Signature Beautyline setzt dabei auf rein natürliche Wirkstoffe: Pure Organic Power. Für die einzigartigen Produkte werden nur erstklassige Zutaten verwendet: Handgepflückte Trauben, kostbare Öle, ausgesuchte Blüten- und Kräuteressenzen. Die Kraft natürlicher Ingredienzen aus dem Tessin ist das Geheimnis des exklusiven Beauty-Genusses.

Öffnungszeiten

Winterangebot
Ab dem 11. November 2014 steht Therapeutin Karin Walti für verwöhnende und entspannende Anwendungen auf vorherige Reservierung unter +41 (0)91 785 88 10 oder spa@giardino.ch zur Verfügung.

Öffnungszeiten:
Dienstag bis Samstag
09:00 – 19:00 Uhr

Winterpause
Vom 26. Oktober 2014 bis 22. März 2015 bleibt der Sauna-, Fitness- und Indoorpoolbereich des dipiù Spa by Giardino geschlossen.

Vom 20. bis 25. Oktober sind die Spa-Bereiche wie folgt geöffnet:
Indoorpoolbereich 09.00 – 20.00 Uhr
Fitness 09.00 – 20.00 Uhr
Saunenbereich 14.00 – 20.00 Uhr

SPA Menü

pdf Dipiù spa Menü.pdf (1.45 MB)

Waren Sie schon hier?